Egger

Since 1870 Egger has been producing fine, sweet delicacies and tasty cough drops at the production site in Vienna-Liesing. Egger always places great importance on quality, tradition and exquisite taste - characteristics that led to Egger being awarded an imperial and royal court title in 1907.


MinzeMint “Rachenputzer” - strong cough drops with Vitamin C
The genuine “Rachenputzer” are like their name, which approximately means throat-clearer, or hooch: Strong flavour, with selected herbs and plenty of vitamin C. “Rachenputzer” – they live up to their name! The herbal blend with the original “Rachenputzer” consists of eucalyptus, sage, thyme, peppermint, liquorice and star anise.  “Rachenputzer” is gluten and lactose free. Vitamin C contributes to the normal functioning of the immune system.

Cough stoppers
The cough stopper mix contains six different varieties of filled cough drops - for all those who love variety! The strong cough drop mix consists of sweet candy with honey flavour, soothing star anise drops, delicious drops with a malty flavour, original “Rachenputzer” drops, refreshing eucalyptus-menthol drops and pleasant mountain pine drops.


 

Rosenöl

 

Milk Candies

Another specialty from EGGER are malted milk candies. A creamy taste with milk and butter, and the sweetness of the malted barley delights sweet lovers, both big and small.

Make sure you eat a varied, balanced diet and have a healthy lifestyle. The positive effect attributed to this product is based on an assumed consumption of 1-2 drops per hour.

Product images

Your Contact

Ed. Haas Austria
T: +43 (0) 732 / 3882 - 0

Egger

Seit 1870 erzeugt Egger feine, süße Köstlichkeiten und wohlschmeckende Hustenbonbons am Produktionsstandort in Wien-Liesing. Egger legt stets größten Wert auf Qualität, Tradition und exquisiten Geschmack - Eigenschaften, die Egger im Jahre 1907 den kaiserlich-königlichen Hoftitel erlangen ließ.


MinzeRachenputzer – das kräftige Hustenbonbon mit Vitamin C
Die echten Rachenputzer sind so wie sie heißen: Kräftig im Geschmack, mit auserlesenen Kräutern und viel Vitamin C. Rachenputzer - der Name hält was er verspricht! Die Kräutermischung beim Original Rachenputzer besteht aus Eukalyptus, Salbei, Thymian, Pfefferminze, Süssholzwurzel und Sternanis.  Rachenputzer ist gluten- und laktosefrei. Vitamin C trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei.

Hustenstopper
Die Hustenstopper-Mischung enthält 6 unterschiedliche, gefüllte Hustenbonbons - für all jene, die Abwechslung lieben! Der kräftige Hustenbonbon Mix besteht aus süßen Bonbons mit Honiggeschmack, wohltuenden Sternanisbonbons, köstlichen Bonbons mit Malzgeschmack, Original Rachenputzer-Bonbons, erfrischende Euka-Mentholbonbons und angenehmen Latschenkieferbonbons.

Rosenöl

Milchmalz
Eine weitere Spezialität aus dem Hause EGGER sind die Milchmalzbonbons. Cremiger Geschmack durch Milch und Butter, sowie die Süße vom Gerstenmalz entzückt kleine und große Leckermäulchen.

 

Achten Sie auf eine abwechslungsreiche, ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Die für dieses Produkt ausgewiesene positive Wirkung beruht auf der Annahme eines Verzehrs von 1-2 Bonbons pro Stunde.

Produktfotos

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ed. Haas Austria
T: +43 (0) 732 / 3882 - 0